Hypnerdic

You are getting nerdy…

I suck. Really.

It seems I can’t maintain a blog.  I’m simply incapable of it.  Every time I start one I’ll post in it a few times and then vanish for years at a stretch.  Ah well, the joys of being both lazy AND absent minded.

For now, I have a purpose.  Since we’re in the midst of that madness-inducing period known as NaNoWriMo, I think I might post what I’ve written up to now of my so far utterly terrible novel.  For those who choose to read it, be warned: I haven’t written this badly since high school.  It’s really, really bad.

November 13, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

